Introducing SEQdiscovery

Your one stop shop for webinars, blogs, events, technical documents, videos, & more!

Register for a free account to learn how immunoSEQ Technology can
help you drive your next discovery.

Bench to Biomarker: Applications of the immunoSEQ® Assay in Clinical Research

LATEST ARTICLE

Transgenic T-Cell Receptor Adoptive Cell Therapies: Addressing Epigenetic Suppression

Date: Thursday, April 29th 2021
Time: 9am Los Angeles, 11am Chicago, 12pm New York, 5pm London, 6pm Berlin

COVID-19 & THE IMMUNE SYSTEM

An overview of publications featuring the immunoSEQ® Technology

3. News_Updates
Latest Blog
1. Video
Latest Videos
Explore
Latest Webinar
4. YIA Award
Recent Award
COVID-19 and the Immune System

An overview of publications featuring the immunoSEQ® Technology

What’s inside:

  • Discover the cutting-edge research on the T-cell response to SARS-CoV-2 infection, how this compares to the antibody response, and may show correlations with disease severity.
  • Read a breakdown of how various COVID-19 testing methods work, including RT-PCR, antibody-based, and T-cell based detection methods.
  • See how Adaptive’s immunoSEQ® T-MAP™ COVID Tool allows researchers to monitor the immunologic response to SARS-CoV-2 in vaccine development.
  • Explore the impact of COVID-19 research in other disease contexts, including autoimmune diseases and oncology.
  • Understand how the immunoSEQ® Technology and Adaptive’s immunoSEQ® T-MAP™ COVID Tool can help further our understanding of COVID-19 exposure and immunity.

Enter your details below and we will get back to you as soon as possible